The Spirit of KMS

The Spirit of KMS award is presented to one member on the closing night of each show. The award celebrates an individual who selflessly assumes the ethos of KMS by proactively helping others, by working hard so that they can be relied upon, on stage and off, and by living the KMS values of friendship and respect.


Apr. 2023 – Sarah Riddick

Nov. 2022 – Marianne Lambert

Apr. 2022 – Dónal Lynch

Dec. 2021 – Alison Gill

Nov. 2019 – Amy Behan

Apr. 2019 – Billy Andrews

Nov. 2018 – Steven Purcell

Apr. 2018 – Rachel Brady

Nov. 2017 – Gary Graham

Apr. 2017 – Jackie Drew

Nov. 2016 – Orla Cooney

Create a website or blog at

Up ↑